LIST OF MANIPUR JUDICIAL SERVICE OFFICERS AS ON 7th July, 2023 (In order of Seniority)

LIST OF MJS GRADE – I REGULAR POST

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Present place of posting	Cate-	riduational charge/	To look after
1.	Shri N. Rajnikanta Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Tamenglong	gory	In-Charge by	0 ((0.50)
2.	Shri Yumkham Rother	Registrar General	UR		
3.	Smt. Binny Ngangom	District & Sessions Judge, Ukhrul	UR		
4.	Shri Samom Ibjen	District & Sessions Judge, Thoubal	UR	Judge, Family Court, Thoubal	
5.	Shri N. Keertichand Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Senapati	UR		District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur and Family Court, Bishnupur
6.	Shri Lamkhanpao Tonsing	Judge, Family Court, Manipur I/C, Family Court I/E	UR	Judge, Family Court, I/E	District & Sessions Judge,
7.	Shri Ojesh Mutum	Registrar (Judicial)	UR	Member Secretary, MASLSA	Churachandpur
8.	Shri Letkho Kipgen	District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur	ST	Judge, Family Court, Bishnupur	District & Sessions Judge, Senapati
9.	Kh. Ajit Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Churachandpur	UR		Judge, Family Court, Manipu
10.	Reena Serto	Addl. Sessions Judge (FTC), Crime Against Women, Manipur	ST	and the second second second	I/C, Family Court, I/E
11.	N. Lanleima Devi	Presiding Officer, Revenue Tribunal	UR	Co-operative Tribunal, MAC Tribunal	and the second s
12.	Monalisha Maibam	Special Judge (ND & PS), Manipur	UR	mouna	
13.	Ms. Athokpam Shanta	Registrar (Vigilance)	UR		
14.	Alek Muivah	Special Judge (ND & PS) (FTC), Manipur	ST	OSD, MASLSA	and a second
15.	Sonykumar Nepram	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC), Manipur East	UR	COD, MASESA	
16.	Lamkholal Kipgen	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC), Manipur West	ST	And a second state of the	par eren har et a
17.	Smt. R.K. Memcha Devi	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal West		(Re-employed)	
18.	Shri W. Tonen Meitei	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal East	19 M	(Re-employed)	District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur

51.	Name of Judicial Officer				
No.	Hame of Judicial Officer	Present place of posting	Cate-	Additional charge/	
19.	VACANT		gory	In-Charge by	To look after
		Member Secretary, MASLSA		Shri Ojesh Mutum	

SI.		TEMPOR	ARY POST		
No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Present place of posting	Category	In-charge by	To look after
1.	VACANT	Judge, Family Court, Imphal East		and the by	
2.	VACANT	Judge, Family Court, Bishnupur		Shri Lamkhanpao Tonsing	
3.	VACANT	Judge, Family Court, Thoubal		Shri Letkho Kipgen	
4.	S. Imocha Singh	Judge, Fast Track Special Court (No.1),		Shri Samom Ibjen	
		Manipur		(Re-employed)	
5.	Ch. Brajachand Singh	Judge, Fast Track Special Court (No.2), Manipur		(Re-employed)	

LIST	OF	MJS	GRADE	- 11	
------	----	-----	-------	------	--

SI.		LIST OF MJS	GRADE - I		
No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Present place of posting	Category	Additional charge/ In-charge by	To look after
1.	Janggoulen Haokip	CJM, Imphal West	ST ·	Secretary, DLSA, Imphal West Principal Magistrate, JJB	CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Churachandpur
2.	Ashem Tarunkumari Devi	CJM, Imphal East		Imphal West	strain a chanapar
3.	K. Nirojit		UR		
		Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), Imphal West	UR		
4.	Masana Evangeline Panmei	CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Thoubal	ST	Secretary, DLSA, Thoubal JMFC-cum-Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.), Kakching Principal Magistrate, JJB, Thoubal	Will look after CJM-cum- Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Chandel in addition to her normal duty
5.	S. Sadananda Singh	Addl. Member Secretary, MASLSA	UR	Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA	
5.	Heeralata Moirangthem	CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), UKhrul	UR	Secretary, DLSA, Imphal East	

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Present place of posting	Category	Additional charge/ In-charge by	To look after
7.	Bineshwori Maibam CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), Churachandpur		UR	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Churachandpur	CJM, I/W
8.	Shubham Vashist	Jt. Registrar (Judl.)/CPC, High Court of Manipur	UR		
9.	Km. Sharda Yengkom	Yengkom CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), Bishnupur UR Secretary, DLSA, Bishnupur & Pr. Magistrate, JJB, Bishnupur		CJM/CJSD, Thoubal, CJM/CJSD, Chandel and JMFC/CJJD, Thoubal	
10.	Laishram Rina Devi	Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), Imphal East	OBC		
11.	Arshad Saeed Shah	CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), Tamenglong	OBC(M)		
12.	Margaret Niangsiakim	CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), Senapati	ST	Secretary, DLSA, Senapati	i warayout a
13.	Kimneigah Kipgen	CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), Chandel	ST		Secretary, DLSA, Senapati
14.	VACANT 1	Secretary, DLSA, Imphal West	The Lyr LL (b)	Shri Janggoulen Haokip	
15.	VACANT 2	Secretary, DLSA, Imphal East	de the lide	S. Sadananda Singh	and a state of the
16.	VACANT 3	Secretary, DLSA, Bishnupur	Heatania in	Km. Sharda Yengkom	anana shatamini ji
17.	VACANT 4	Secretary, DLSA, Thoubal	attender al	Masana Evangeline Panmei	- Mart Beach
18.	VACANT 5	Secretary, DLSA, Senapati		Margaret Niangsiakim	and the first

LIST OF MJS GRADE - III

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Present place of posting	Category	Additional charge/ In-charge by	To look after
1.	S. Mangaleibi Devi	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Moreh	UR	ng aga ang ang ang ang ang ang ang ang a	Will look after JMFC-cum- Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), I/W-II in addition to her normal duty
2.	N. Sofiarani Devi	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kangpokpi	UR	ny matrix and a second second	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Thoubal

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Present place of posting	Category	Additional charge/ In-charge by	To look after
3.	Ksh. Maheta Devi	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Mao	lao UR I/C JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal West – I & Administrative Officer, Imphal East		JMFC/CJJD, I/W – II
4.	Leonid Ahanthem	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Noney	UR	i/c JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bishnupur	
5.	Bonny Laishram	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jiribam	OBC(M)		
6.	Nemkholam Lhungdim	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kamzong	ST	i/c JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Thoubal	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Churachandpur
7.	Robert Lhungdim	Deputy Registrar (Judl.), High Court of Manipur	ST	i/c JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal West – II	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kangpokpi
8.	Phungreishung PA	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Ukhrul	ST	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal East & Pr. Magistrate, JJB, Imphal East	
9.	Neera Sinam	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Imphal West – I	UR	On training	
10.	Potsangbam Praveen Kumar	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Imphal West – II	UR	On training	
11	Fakhrul Islam Choudhury	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Imphal East	UR	On training	
12.	Jenit Kongbrailatpam	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Thoubal	UR	On training	
13.	Mangvung Tongmingthang Haokip	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Bishnupur	ST	On training	
14.	Rajshree Yambem	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Churachandpur	UR	On training	
15.	Sheikh Aasif Shah	Deputy Member Secretary, MSLSA	OBC(MP)	On training	فعرب المشدد الأوير ال
16.	Khangembam Rojita Devi	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Pherzawl	OBC(M)	On training	
17.	J. Hillson Angam	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Kakching	ST	On training	
18.	Ozhu Robviina	Administrative Officer, Imphal East	ST	On training	

Sí. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Present place of posting	Category	Additional charge/ In-charge by	To look after
19.	VACANT 1	Principal Magistrate, JJB, Imphal West		Janggoulen Haokip	
20.	VACANT 2	Principal Magistrate, JJB, Imphal East	Phungreishung PA		
21.	VACANT 3	Principal Magistrate, JJB, Bishnupur		Km. Sharda Yengkom	
22.	VACANT 4	Principal Magistrate, JJB, Thoubal		Masana Evangeline Panmei	